EVENTS

Event Details
Executive Management Program - DeGroote School of Business

The Executive Management Program (EMP) is a flexible, convenient way to move your company and career forward. EMP provides participants with applied learning, skills development, strategies and tips, insights from industry experts, and networking opportunities in an interactive and facilitated learning environment. Providing managers with insights and tools to enhance their leadership skills, EMP at the DeGroote School of Business can help you increase the value you bring to your organization.

Please Note: All prices are in Canadian dollars.

 SelectItemPrice(CAD)Qty     
25000
Boost My Business Brain!
ID:
25200
Details:
Friday, September 25, 2020 (8:30am - 12:30pm) Program Follow Up: Friday, November 9, 2020 (9am-10am)
$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
Establishing Influence & Executive Presence in a Virtual Worksphere
ID:
25222
Details:
Friday, October 2, 2020 (8:30am - 12:30pm)
Program Follow Up: Friday, November 6, 2020 (10:30am-11:30am)
$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
Vital Conversations
ID:
25212
Details:

Thursday, October 15, 2020 (9am–12pm)
Friday, October 16, 2020 (9am–12pm)

$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
High Impact Strategic Planning
ID:
25202
Details:

Monday, October 19, 2020 (9am-12pm)
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 (9am–12pm)

Program Follow Up: Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (1pm-2pm)

$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
Design Thinking Leadership
ID:
25218
Details:
Monday, October 26, 2020 (9am–12pm)
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 (9am-12pm)
Program Follow Up: TBD (One Hour)
$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
Emotional Intelligence (EQ) Edge. Fall 2020
ID:
25226
Details:
Thursday, October 29, 2020 (9am–12pm)
Friday, October 30, 2020 (9am-12pm)
$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
Negotiation Intelligence: Theories and Practice Leading to Impactful Outcomes
ID:
25227
Details:

Thursday, October 29 (9am–12pm)
Friday, October 30 (9am–12pm)
Program Follow Up: TBD (One Hour)

$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
Engaging Your Employees
ID:
25196
Details:

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 (9am–12pm)
Tuesday, November 5, 2020 (9am-12pm)
Program Follow Up: TBD (One Hour)

$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
Essential Leadership Skills For Demanding Workplaces
ID:
25223
Details:
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 (9am–12pm)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (9am-12pm)
Program Follow Up: Wednesday, December 9, 2020 (10am-11am)
$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
The Science of Designing & Delivering Powerful Presentations
ID:
25220
Details:

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 (9am–12pm)
Thursday, November 19, 2020 (9am–12pm)
Friday, November 20, 2020 (12pm-1pm)

$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
The Mindful Leader
ID:
25209
Details:
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (9am-12pm) Monday, November 23, 2020 (9am-12pm) Program Follow Up: Monday, December 14, 2020 (noon-1pm)
$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
Strategic Thinking: Performance with Impact Fall 2020
ID:
25225
Details:
Thursday, November 19, 2020 (1pm - 4pm)
Friday, November 20, 2020 (9am–12pm)
Program Follow Up: Friday, December 4, 2020 (12pm-1pm)
$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
Leading and Managing Change During Unstable Times. Fall 2020
ID:
25224
Details:
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 (9am–12pm)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (9am-12pm)
Program Follow Up: Wednesday, December 9, 2020 (11:30am-12:30pm)
$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
Best Practices in Strategy Execution
ID:
25189
Details:

Thursday, November 26, 2020 (9am-12pm)
Friday, November 27, 2020 (9am–12pm)
Program Follow Up: Thursday, December 10, 2020 (11:30am-12:30pm)

$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
25000
Developing a Thriving Post-COVID Culture
ID:
25221
Details:

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 (9am–12pm)
Tuesday, December 3, 2020 (9am–12pm)

$750.00


750.0000false110 $0.13
Have a discount code? Add it in the next step.